Jump to content

The Run In


New York Red
 Share

Recommended Posts

Them:

 

Sun, Apr 5 Aston Villa

Sat, Apr 11 at Sunderland

Wed, Apr 22 Portsmouth

Sat, Apr 25 Tottenham

Sat, May 2 at Middlesbrough

Sat, May 9 Manchester City

Wed, May 13 at Wigan Athletic FC

Sat, May 16 Arsenal

Sun, May 24 at Hull City

 

Us:

 

Sat, Apr 11 Blackburn

Tue, Apr 21 Arsenal

Sat, Apr 25 at Hull City

Sat, May 2 Newcastle United

Sat, May 9 at West Ham United

Sat, May 16 at West Brom

Sun, May 24 Tottenham

 

I think they will beat: Sunderland, Portsmouth, Boro, Wigan, Arsenal and Hull (6)

I think they will draw with: Villa, Spurs, Citeh (3)

 

I think we will beat: Blackburn, Hull, Barcodes, West Ham, West Brom, Spurs (6)

I think we will draw with: Arsenal (1)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...