Jump to content

Cricket World Cup: West Indies vs Pakistan


Recommended Posts

Pakistan have won the toss and put the Windies in to bat.


West Indies team:

CH Gayle, S Chanderpaul, RR Sarwan, MN Samuels, BC Lara, DJ Bravo, DR Smith, D Ramdin, JE Taylor, DB Powell, CD Collymore


Pakistan team:

Mohammad Hafeez, Imran Nazir, Younis Khan, Mohammad Yousuf, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal, Naved-ul-Hasan, Iftikhar Anjum, Umar Gul, Danish Kaneria

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...