Jump to content

US Reds and the new season on TV.


BDB
 Share

Recommended Posts

from soccertv this morning.

 

English Football

================

 

English FA Community Shield

---------------------------

 

Chelsea vs Liverpool

FOx Soccer Channel (US)

TBA (Canada)

Su Aug 13 10am ET/7am PT LIVE

 

English Premier League (EPL)

----------------------------

 

Season starts on August 19.

 

No more pay-per-view in the US!

 

Official announcement regarding the identity of

"Channel TBA (US)" will be made

prior to the start of the season.

 

Sheffield United vs Liverpool

"Channel TBA (US)"

Rogers Sportsnet (Canada) - ALL REGIONS

Sa Aug 19 7:30am ET/4:30am PT LIVE

 

Liverpool vs West Ham United

"Channel TBA (US)"

Rogers Sportsnet (Canada) - ALL REGIONS

Sa Aug 26 7:30am ET/4:30am PT LIVE

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...