Jump to content
By fans, for fans. By fans, for fans. By fans, for fans.

Liverpool on TV in the USA


Nebraska Red

Recommended Posts

Sat Jan 14 07:00AM Pacific

Sat Jan 14 08:00AM Mountain

Sat Jan 14 09:00AM Central

Sat Jan 14 10:00AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

Pay-per-view - US

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur

 

for the Canadians.

 

Sat Jan 14 07:00AM Pacific

Sat Jan 14 08:00AM Mountain

Sat Jan 14 09:00AM Central

Sat Jan 14 10:00AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

Rogers Sportsnet - ALL REGIONS - Canada

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur

 

 

If you cannot get the PPV

 

Tue Jan 17 02:00PM Pacific

Tue Jan 17 03:00PM Mountain

Tue Jan 17 04:00PM Central

Tue Jan 17 05:00PM Eastern

Length: 2 hr D

FOX Soccer Channel (FSC)

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur

 

 

 

 

 

 

and if you like your footy raw, bloody and action packed

 

Tue Jan 17 05:00PM Pacific

Tue Jan 17 06:00PM Mountain

Tue Jan 17 07:00PM Central

Tue Jan 17 08:00PM Eastern

Length: 2 hr 15 min LIVE

FOX Soccer Channel (FSC)

Futbol de Argentina - Verano

Boca Juniors vs River Plate

 

 

 

Sun Jan 22 08:00AM Pacific

Sun Jan 22 09:00AM Mountain

Sun Jan 22 10:00AM Central

Sun Jan 22 11:00AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

Pay-per-view - US

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Liverpool

 

Sun Jan 22 08:00AM Pacific

Sun Jan 22 09:00AM Mountain

Sun Jan 22 10:00AM Central

Sun Jan 22 11:00AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

The Score - Canada

English Premier League

Manchester United vs Liverpool

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...