Jump to content

Liverpool & The Champions League In The USA


Nebraska Red
 Share

Recommended Posts

Match Day 1

-----------

 

PSV (Netherlands) vs Liverpool (England)

ESPN2 (US - English)

ESPN360.com

TSN (Canada - English)

Tu Sep 12 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT LIVE :D:D:D

ESPN Deportes (US - Spanish)

Tu Sep 12 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT SDD

 

PL Games.

 

Everton vs Liverpool

Setanta Sports USA

Rogers Sportsnet (Canada) - ALL REGIONS

Sa Sep 9 7:30am ET/4:30am PT LIVE

 

Chelsea vs Liverpool

Setanta Sports USA

Su Sep 17 8:30am ET/5;30am PT LIVE

 

 

Liverpool vs Newcastle United

Setanta Sports USA

We Sep 20 3pm ET/12noon PT LIVE

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...