Jump to content

FAO USA REDS � friendlies


SkippyjonJones
 Share

Recommended Posts

Setanta sport are showing the following

 

Sat Jul 29 08:30AM Pacific

Sat Jul 29 09:30AM Mountain

Sat Jul 29 10:30AM Central

Sat Jul 29 11:30AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

Setanta Sports USA

Friendly - UEFA

Kaiserslautern (Germany) vs Liverpool (England)

 

Tue Aug 01 08:00AM Pacific

Tue Aug 01 09:00AM Mountain

Tue Aug 01 10:00AM Central

Tue Aug 01 11:00AM Eastern

Length: 2 hr LIVE

Setanta Sports USA

Friendly - UEFA

Grasshoppers (Switzerland) vs Liverpool (England)

 

(and delayed at 6pm eastern as well)

 

 

 

Fri Aug 04 03:00PM Pacific

Fri Aug 04 04:00PM Mountain

Fri Aug 04 05:00PM Central

Fri Aug 04 06:00PM Eastern

Length: 2 hr SDD

Setanta Sports USA

Friendly - UEFA

Mainz (Germany) vs Liverpool (England)`

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...