Jump to content
By fans, for fans. By fans, for fans. By fans, for fans.

Liverpool v Portsmouth in the USA


Nebraska Red

Recommended Posts

and Canadia

 

Portsmouth vs Liverpool

FOX Soccer Channel (US)

Pay-per-view (Canada)

Setanta Sports CCTV (Canada)

Su Jan 29 1pm ET/10am PT LIVE

 

also, FSC are starting a new show .

 

Super Saturday Plus - English Premier League Recap *** new show ***

 

FOX Soccer Channel (US)

Saturdays at 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

 

maybe we will get all the goals a bit quicker now.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...